Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista E-mail
Banco do Brasil Rafael Dias rafaeldias@bb.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Arthur Pereira arthur.pereira@bofa.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Gustavo Faria gustavo.faria@bofa.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Vitor Dalessio vitor.dalessio@bofa.com
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
Bradesco BBI Andre Silveira andre.silveira@bradescobbi.com.br
Bradesco BBI João Fagundes joao.fagundes@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com
BTG Pactual Gisele Gushiken gisele.gushiken@btgpactual.com
Citibank Antonio Junqueira antonio.junqueira@citi.com
Citibank Guilherme Bosso guilherme.bosso@citi.com
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse Rafael Nagano rafael.nagano@credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse Bruno Oyamata bruno.oyamata@credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse Guilherme Cavalheiro guilherme.cavalheiro@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Pedro Manfredini pedro.manfredini@gs.com
Goldman Sachs Flavia Sounis flavia.sounis@gs.com
HSBC Lilyanna Yang lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Marcelo Sá marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com
Itaú BBA Luiza Candiota luiza.candiota@itaubba.com
Itaú BBA Fillipe Andrade fillipe.andrade@itaubba.com;
Itaú BBA Barbara Soares barbara.soares@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Henrique Peretti henrique.peretti@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Milene Carvalho milene.carvalho@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Fernando Amaral fernando.amaral@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Alexandre Zimmermman alexandre.zimmermman@morganstanley.com
Safra Daniel Travitzky daniel.travitzky@safra.com.br
Safra Mario Wobeto mario.wobeto@safra.com.br
Safra Arthur Arroyo arthur.santo@safra.com.br
Santander André Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br
Santander Guilherme Lima guilhermelima@santander.com.br
Santander Julia Zaniolo julia.zaniolo@santander.com.br
UBS Giuliano Ajeje giuliano.ajeje@ubs.com
UBS Guilherme Reif guilherme.reif@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Herbert Suede herbert.suede@xpi.com.br
XP Investimentos Maíra Maldonado  maira.maldonado@xpi.com.br
logo tiet3 logo tiet3 logo tiet4 logo tiet4 logo tiet11 logo tiet4 logo tiet4 logo tiet3 logo tiet3 logo msci

Copyright 2020 AES Brasil - Todos os direitos reservados

Desenvolvido: RIWEB